I received a strange comment (spam) from an user nicknamed John complimenting this blog. He recibido un extraño comentario (spam) de un usuario llamado John complimenting este blog. He provided his web address as www.yahoo.com and gave his email as john@yahoo.com. Presentó su dirección web como www.yahoo.com y le dio su dirección de correo electrónico como john@yahoo.com.

It was suspicious because Yahoo is not known to engage in such behavior. Se Yahoo sospechosas porque no se conoce a participar en ese comportamiento. No decent company in their right mind would. No decente en compañía de su derecho mente.

The IP address recorded was 202.149.50.6. La dirección IP es 202.149.50.6 registrada. Not surprisingly it was allocated to the city of Milton in Australia. So obviously it wasn’t the work of Yahoo. No es de extrañar que le fue asignado a la ciudad de Milton en Australia. Así que, evidentemente, no era la labor de Yahoo.

This has the tell-tale sign of Esto tiene como Testigo de señal de tracker spam tracker spam I had blogged about recently. Tuve blogged acerca de los últimos tiempos. Someone is checking the spammability of my blog. Alguien está comprobando la spammability de mi blog.

What do you think? ¿Qué piensa usted?