Simple Formulas for Context Sensitive Advertising & PPC Advertising 간단한 수식에 대한 문맥을 인식 광고 및 ppc 광고
You have commonly heard terms like eCPM, CPM, CTR, Page Impressions, Page Views etc. What do they really mean. 일반적으로 같은 용어를 들어 효과적인, 노출당 비용, 클릭률, 페이지 노출, 페이지 뷰 등 그 사람들이 무엇을 정말 의미합니다. How are they related to each other? 그들은 어떻게 서로 관련하여? Let’s explore these terms and their relations. 이러한 이용 약관과 그들의 관계를 탐구하자.
Page Views / Page Impressions 페이지 뷰 / 페이지 노출
= Number of pages in your site which were viewed by a human visitor. = 수의 페이지에 귀하의 사이트에있는 인간의 방문자가 볼 수있습니다. In Google AdSense or with any other programs it actually means the number of pages recognized by these programs as valid page impressions, which in most cases will be lower than than reported by log analyzer programs like awstats or webalizer. Page Views is concerned with human generated hits (people viewing pages on the website from browsers). 구글 애드 센스에서 또는 다른 프로그램이 실제로 어떤 페이지 수를 의미합니다 유효한 페이지 노출 수로 이러한 프로그램을 인정하는 대부분의 경우에 로그 분석기가 보고한 것보다보다 낮은 awstats 같은 프로그램이나 webalizer합니다. 페이지뷰를 추적하는 것은 인간의 생성 관심을 갖고 안타 (사람들이 보는 페이지에 웹사이트를 브라우저). Page Hits on the other hands includes all kind of page views, by humans as well as by bots, spiders etc. Page Hits will always be much larger than page views on an average site. 페이지 조회수를 다른 손에는 모든 종류의 페이지 뷰, 로봇에 의해 인간을뿐만 아니라, 거미 등등 페이지 조회수가 항상 페이지 뷰에 대한 평균 사이트보다 훨씬 큽니다.
CTR = Click Through Ratio 클릭률 = 클릭을 통해 비율
In simple words it is the number of people who click on a advertisement link out of 100 pages which were visited by real people (page impressions). 이 간단한 단어가있는 사람들의 전화 번호를 광고 링크를 클릭하십시오 아웃의 100 페이지가 방문하는 실제 사람 (페이지 노출수)로합니다. Higher CTR normally translates to higher revenue. 더 높은 클릭률을 더 높은 수익을 정상적으로 변환합니다. So bad / blackhat SEO types often adopt unethical means to trick people into clicking on advertising links thereby increasing their revenue at the expense of advertisers. 그리 나쁘지 / 블랙 서재응 유형 종종 마술을 채택하는 것을 뜻합니다 사람을 비윤리적인 광고 링크를 클릭의 광고주가 비용에서 수익을 늘리는합니다. Advertisers don’t take it too kindly and this often leads in 광고주가 너무 친절하게 받아들이 지마 그리고이 자주 리드 click fraud lawsuits 클릭 사기에 소송을 that you read about in papers. 신문에서 읽은을합니다. CTR is a very interesting parameter. 클릭률은 아주 재미있는 매개 변수를합니다.
CTR increases when: 클릭률이 증가 언제 :
1. Ads are more context sensitive 1.의 광고가 더 많은 문맥을 인식
This is where Google score big over its competitors in most market segments. 이것은 구글 점수 어디에 경쟁 업체를 통해 대부분의 시장 세그먼트를 크게합니다. More context sensitive ads translate to more clicks and in turn more revenue (exception explained below). 문맥을 인식하고 더 많은 광고를 번역에 더 많은 클릭을 차례로 더 많은 수익을 (예외 설명 참조).
2. Ads are placed closer to where viewers are likely to see them and pay attention to them. 2. 광고는 어디에 배치 가까이 시청자와 만날 수있는 것 같다 그들을 주목하고있습니다.
Google Heatmaps provides good guidelines for ad placement for higher CTR. 구글 heatmaps 광고 게재 순위에 대한 지침을 제공 더 높은 클릭률 좋아합니다. In general closer to content is good, away from content is bad except near navigation / scrollbar. 일반적으로 콘텐츠가 좋은 가까이 멀리 떨어져 근처를 제외하고 콘텐츠는 나쁜 사람 / 스크롤바합니다.
3. When the content isn’t interesting enough. Think about this for a minute. 3. 때 재미있는 콘텐츠가 충분합니다. 생각이 잠시 동안합니다. When the content isn’t interesting enough, viewers will see more interesting content via context sensitive advertisements to fulfill their needs. 재미있는 콘텐츠가 충분하면, 시청자가 광고를보고 문맥을 인식을 통해 더 흥미있는 콘텐츠를 자신의 요구를 실현합니다. Unfortunately splogs (spam blogs) and auto generated content often falls in this segment and make a decent buck! 불행히도 splogs (스팸 블로그)와 콘텐츠를 자동으로 생성하고 품위있는 남자가이 분야에서 자주 폭포 벅! This is a problem with the PPC (price-per-click_ advertising model in general and is well exploited by the unethical types. For long term success of PPC advertising model, ad mediators like Google and Yahoo must periodically ensure that the quality of content on publishers site conforms to a minimum acceptable level. This gives better value to advertisers and genuine publishers alike and will prosper the industry in the long run. Unfortunately publishers often complain that big players in this market often turn a blind eye towards such unethical publishers, thereby harming advertisers and genuine publishers and undermining the PPC advertisement market in the long run. 이것은 문제가있는 ppc (가격 - 1 - click_ 광고 모델로 일반 및는 비윤리적인 유형을 잘 이용합니다.에 대한 장기적인 성공을 ppc 광고 모델, 광고 중재자 구글과 야후 같은 품질을 확인합니다 콘텐츠를 주기적으로해야합니다 게시자 사이트에 최소 허용 수준을 준수해야합니다.이를 통해 더 나은 가치를 광고주와 발행인을 모두 정품되며 업계의 장기 번영합니다. 불행히도 그 큰 선수 발행인을 자주 불평을 외면이 시장쪽으로 종종 이러한 비윤리적인 게시자가 광고주와 정품 손상 the ppc 광고 시장에 게시자와 상황에서는 장기적으로합니다.
4. 사. Viewers mistake content links for advertisements. 콘텐츠 링크를 실수를 시청자 광고를합니다. This is the reason publishers try to embed ads in content. 이것은 발행인을 이유로 콘텐츠를 광고에 삽입하려고합니다. This is treading a fine line and so publishers like Google distinctly add a Ads by Google message below each ad block. 이것은 아주 좋은 라인과 너무 treading 구글 명확하게와 같은 게시자들이 구글 메시지를 기준으로 광고를 아래에 추가하는 각각의 광고를 차단합니다.
Average Payment per Click 평균 클릭당 지불
Everyone talks about CTR and CPM. 모두들 클릭률 및 노출당 비용에 대해 얘기합니다. Almost nobody talks about average payment per click which to me is the single most important factor for web publishers. 거의 아무도 얘기를 클릭당 평균 지급이 나에게 웹 게시자를위한 프로그램은 단 하나 대부분의 중요한 요소입니다. On average how much are you getting per click on your page? 평균적으로 1 얼마나보고있어 귀하의 페이지를 클릭하십시오? Ad mediators like Yahoo & Google take a cut of the actual payment made per click by advertisers. 야후 및 구글처럼 광고를 중재자의 실제 지불 만들어 한 컷 한 번의 클릭으로 광고주가합니다. Average payment per click is a key factor for choosing an ad mediator like Google AdSense, YPN etc. 평균 클릭당 지불하는 광고 중재자가 같은 핵심 요소를 선택해 주셔서 구글 애드 센스, YPN - 등등
Note: Bigger publishers can often negotiate a better percentage of the revenue. 참고 사항 : 큰 게시자의 수익의 비율은 더 나은 협상을 자주합니다. The playing field isn’t even and not always fair. 이 아니라도 게임을 플레이 필드는 항상 공평합니다.
CPM = cost per thousand impressions 노출당 비용 = 1,000 회 노출당 비용
eCPM is how much you (publisher) make per thousand impressions. 유효 노출당 비용은 얼마나 당신이 (게시자)을 1,000 회 노출당 비용합니다. If you negotiate directly with advertisers, you get CPM rates. 광고주와 직접 교섭하는 경우면, 노출당 비용 요금합니다. When a third party negotiates it for you, you are left with eCPM. 제 3 자의 때 협상을 원하시면, 당신은 왼쪽과 유효합니다.
eCPM = CPM - % Ad mediators cut 유효 노출당 비용 = 노출당 비용 - % 광고를 중재자 컷
If for example Google takes 30% (just a wild guess) from your earnings then eCPM will be 0.7 X CPM. 예를 들어 구글은 30 % (추측)에서 귀하의 수입을 0.7 x 노출당 비용 효과적된다.
eCPM = CTR (in percent) X Average Payment per Click X 10 유효 노출당 비용 = 클릭률 (%) × 평균 지급 한 번의 클릭 × 10
eCPM is directly dependent upon average payment per click and CTR. 유효 노출당 비용은 직접 지불에 의존 당 평균 클릭률 버튼을 클릭하고있습니다. So even with constant or increasing CTR, your payment may go down if you are paid lower per click. 그럼에도 불구하고 지속적인 늘리거나 클릭률, 귀하의 결제가 내려갈 경우에는 낮은 클릭당 지불합니다.
For example if you have 3% CTR and you get paid 20 cents ( = 0.2$ ) per click then your eCPM = 3 X .2 X 10 = 6 예를 들어 3 % 클릭률도 얻지 못할 경우에는 유료 20 센트 (= 0.2 $) 한 번의 클릭을 귀하의 유효 노출당 비용 = 3 × 0.2 × 10 = 6
Total Click = CTR X Page Impressions / 100 합계를 클릭 = 클릭률 x 페이지 노출 / 100
This one should be fairly obvious. 이것은 매우 분명합니다. The result is divided by 100 because CTR is expressed normally in percentage. 그 결과는 100로 나눈 백분율 때문에 일반적으로 클릭률이 표현합니다.
Earnings = eCPM X Page Impressions / 1000 수입 = 유효 노출당 비용 x 페이지 노출 / 1000
Again this should be fairly evident to you at this point. 이것은 당신에게 다시는이 시점에서 매우 분명합니다.
Note: The result is divided by 1000 because eCPM is per thousand impressions. 참고 사항 : 1,000 때문에 그 결과는 유효 노출당 비용은 1,000 회 노출당 수로 나눈 값입니다.
Higher eCPM converts to higher earnings and so does higher page impressions. 더 높은 효과로 변환하고 그렇게되면 더 높은 수익을 높일 페이지 노출 수있습니다. So finally we get: 결국 도착 :
Earnings = CTR X Average Payment per Click X Page Impressions / 100 클릭 당 수익 = 클릭률 x 평균 지급 x 페이지 노출 / 100
Your earnings directly depend on your CTR (how much your viewers are clicking on your ads), how much your ad provider / mediator is giving you on average per click and finally on your page impressions that you are giving this advertiser. 직접적으로 귀하의 수입에 따라 달라집니다 클릭률 (귀하의 시청자가 어느 정도의 광고를 클릭한), 얼마나 많은 광고를 공급자 / 중재자는 명령이 마지막으로 귀하의 페이지에 평균 1 회의 노출이 버튼을 클릭하고 당신이주는이 광고주합니다. Initially I strongly recommend any publisher to target higher page impressions. 처음에 나는 더 높은 페이지 노출 수를 대상 강력히 추천하는 게시자합니다. The rest of them are easy when you have good number of page impressions to show. 그들의 나머지 부분이 간단하면 좋은 수의 페이지 노출을 표시합니다.
Are you with me so far? 지금까지 나와 함께 할거지? Good, now you have a basic understanding of concepts behind context sensitive PPC ads. 좋아, 이제는 기본적인 개념을 이해하고 문맥을 인식 ppc 뒤에 광고를합니다. Feel free to ask any questions below or discuss it in our 아래에 무료로 느끼는 어떤 질문이나 토론에서 우리의 forums 공개 토론 . 합니다.
Filed under 밑에 AdSense 애드 센스 , Google 구글 , Headline News 헤드 라인 뉴스 , Web 웹 , Web Services 웹 서비스 | |
| |
RSS 2.0 rss 2.0 | |
Trackback 트랙백 this Article | 이 문서 |
Email this Article 전자 우편이 문서
You may also like to read 같은를 읽을 수있습니다 |




