Simple Formulas for Context Sensitive Advertising & PPC Advertising単純な数式のコンテキストに敏感な広告掲載& PPCの広告掲載
You have commonly heard terms like eCPM, CPM, CTR, Page Impressions, Page Views etc. What do they really mean.よく聞いて有効利用するように、インプレッション単価、クリック率、ページの表示回数、ページの閲覧など、本当に何を意味します。 How are they related to each other?彼らはどのようにお互いに関連してですか? Let’s explore these terms and their relations.レッツこれらの用語とその関係を探る。
Page Views / Page Impressionsページの再生回数/ページの表示回数
= Number of pages in your site which were viewed by a human visitor. =をあなたのサイトのページ数が表示され、人間の訪問者です。 In Google AdSense or with any other programs it actually means the number of pages recognized by these programs as valid page impressions, which in most cases will be lower than than reported by log analyzer programs like awstats or webalizer. Page Views is concerned with human generated hits (people viewing pages on the website from browsers). GoogleのAdSenseやその他のプログラムを実際のページ数を意味し、これらのプログラムとして認識される有効なページの表示回数、これより低く設定されるほとんどの場合、ログ解析プログラムよりも報告されたかのようなawstats webalizerです。 ページの再生回数は関心がある人間の生成該当件数(人々のウェブサイトからページをブラウザで表示) 。 Page Hits on the other hands includes all kind of page views, by humans as well as by bots, spiders etc. Page Hits will always be much larger than page views on an average site.このページの閲覧数を手に、他の種類のページ再生回数がすべて含まれ、人間だけでなくられたロボット、スパイダー等のページの該当件数は、常によりも非常に大きくページビュー上で平均的なサイトです。
CTR = Click Through Ratioクリック率=クリックスルー率
In simple words it is the number of people who click on a advertisement link out of 100 pages which were visited by real people (page impressions).簡単な言葉では、多くの人々 who広告リンクをクリックして、 100ページを訪問された実在の人物を(ページの表示回数) 。 Higher CTR normally translates to higher revenue.高いクリック率、通常より高い収益に変換されます。 So bad / blackhat SEO types often adopt unethical means to trick people into clicking on advertising links thereby increasing their revenue at the expense of advertisers.これ不良/ブラックソの種類しばしば倫理に反する行為の手段を採用するトリックが広告リンクをクリックして人々を増やして広告主様の収益を犠牲にしています。 Advertisers don’t take it too kindly and this often leads in広告主はありません持ってあまりにも親切で、このことによって、しばしばリード click fraud lawsuitsクリック詐欺訴訟 that you read about in papers.についての論文を読むことです。 CTR is a very interesting parameter.クリック率は非常に興味深いパラメータを指定します。
CTR increases when:クリック率が増加する:
1. Ads are more context sensitive 1 。 広告は、他のコンテキストに敏感な
This is where Google score big over its competitors in most market segments.これには、競合他社のGoogleによるスコア大きな以上、ほとんどの市場セグメントを表示します。 More context sensitive ads translate to more clicks and in turn more revenue (exception explained below).他のコンテキストに敏感な広告を順番に翻訳をより多くのクリック数や他の収益(例外の説明を参照) 。
2. Ads are placed closer to where viewers are likely to see them and pay attention to them. 2 。 広告は、近くに置か性が高い場所を確認し、視聴者に注意を払うことです。
Google Heatmaps provides good guidelines for ad placement for higher CTR. Googleのheatmaps良いのガイドラインを提供広告の掲載順位の高いクリック率です。 In general closer to content is good, away from content is bad except near navigation / scrollbar.一般的に近づいてコンテンツが良い、悪いを除いてから近くのコンテンツがナビゲーション/スクロールバーです。
3. When the content isn’t interesting enough. Think about this for a minute. 3 。 際のコンテンツではない十分に興味深いです。これを一分について考える。 When the content isn’t interesting enough, viewers will see more interesting content via context sensitive advertisements to fulfill their needs.ときに、十分に興味深い内容ではない、視聴者のコンテンツが表示さもっと面白い広告経由でコンテキストに敏感なユーザーのニーズを満たすためです。 Unfortunately splogs (spam blogs) and auto generated content often falls in this segment and make a decent buck!残念ながらのsplogs (スパムブログ)と自動生成されたコンテンツを頻繁に、このセグメントの滝と人並みにバック! This is a problem with the PPC (price-per-click_ advertising model in general and is well exploited by the unethical types. For long term success of PPC advertising model, ad mediators like Google and Yahoo must periodically ensure that the quality of content on publishers site conforms to a minimum acceptable level. This gives better value to advertisers and genuine publishers alike and will prosper the industry in the long run. Unfortunately publishers often complain that big players in this market often turn a blind eye towards such unethical publishers, thereby harming advertisers and genuine publishers and undermining the PPC advertisement market in the long run.これは、問題は、クリック課金制(料金- 1 - click_広告モデル全般の倫理に反する行為に悪用されるとはよく種類です。長期的な成功のクリック課金制広告モデルでは、 GoogleやYahooのような広告を仲介して品質を確保する必要があります。定期的にコンテンツをサイト運営者のサイトを最小許容レベルに適合しています。これにより、より良いの値を広告主様と同じとは、正規のサイト運営者は、長い目で見れば、業界繁栄します。残念ながら出版社と不満をしばしばこの市場で大きな選手を見て見ぬふりしばしばこのような倫理に反するサイト運営者向け、それ害を及ぼすと、正規のサイト運営者と広告主様を損なうのPPC広告市場は、長い目で見れば。
4. 4 。 Viewers mistake content links for advertisements.広告のリンクを誤ってコンテンツを視聴者です。 This is the reason publishers try to embed ads in content.この理由は、出版社の広告をコンテンツに埋め込むにしようとします。 This is treading a fine line and so publishers like Google distinctly add a Ads by Google message below each ad block.これはtreading微妙な境界線をはっきりとはGoogleのサイト運営者のような広告を追加するGoogleのメッセージが表示され 、各広告の下のブロックです。
Average Payment per Click平均1クリックしてお支払い
Everyone talks about CTR and CPM.すべてのクリック率とインプレッション単価について話している。 Almost nobody talks about average payment per click which to me is the single most important factor for web publishers.ほとんど誰も会談については平均1回のクリックをメインのお支払いは、 1つのウェブサイト運営者の最も重要な要因です。 On average how much are you getting per click on your page?の平均はいくらにする就学許可証の1をクリックして、お客様のページですか? Ad mediators like Yahoo & Google take a cut of the actual payment made per click by advertisers.ヤフー& Googleの広告の仲介を取るようなカットは、実際のお支払いは1回のクリックしている広告主です。 Average payment per click is a key factor for choosing an ad mediator like Google AdSense, YPN etc.平均のお支払いは、重要な要因の1クリックして選択するようにGoogle AdSenseの広告の仲介、 YPN -等
Note: Bigger publishers can often negotiate a better percentage of the revenue.注:サイト運営者は、しばしば大きな割合を占める収益の改善の交渉をする。 The playing field isn’t even and not always fair.運動場ではないとは限らないにも公平な。
CPM = cost per thousand impressions表示回数1,000回あたりのインプレッション単価=原価
eCPM is how much you (publisher) make per thousand impressions.あなたはどのくらい有効(発行元)を表示回数1,000回あたりです。 If you negotiate directly with advertisers, you get CPM rates.広告主と直接交渉する場合、宿泊料金のインプレッション単価を取得します。 When a third party negotiates it for you, you are left with eCPM.サードパーティのときにネゴシエートすることができます、あなたが左に有効です。
eCPM = CPM - % Ad mediators cut有効=インプレッション単価-%カットの広告仲介
If for example Google takes 30% (just a wild guess) from your earnings then eCPM will be 0.7 X CPM.例えばGoogleでは、 30 % (当てずっぽうで言うだけ)よりお客様の収益は0.7 ×インプレッション単価を入力し、有効です。
eCPM = CTR (in percent) X Average Payment per Click X 10 有効=クリック率( % ) ×平均支払い1回のクリック× 10
eCPM is directly dependent upon average payment per click and CTR.有効に直接お支払いに依存して平均1回のクリックやクリック率です。 So even with constant or increasing CTR, your payment may go down if you are paid lower per click.これも増えて定数やクリック率、お客様のお支払いがあります行くより低い場合には有料1クリックしてください。
For example if you have 3% CTR and you get paid 20 cents ( = 0.2$ ) per click then your eCPM = 3 X .2 X 10 = 6例えば、 3 %のクリック率とすればあなたの給料をもらって、 20セント( = 0.2 $ ) 1クリックして入力し、お客様の有効= 3 × 0.2 × 10 = 6
Total Click = CTR X Page Impressions / 100合計クリック=クリック率xページの表示回数/ 100
This one should be fairly obvious.この1つはかなり明白です。 The result is divided by 100 because CTR is expressed normally in percentage.その結果は、クリック率で割った値が表現のため、通常は100パーセント値です。
Earnings = eCPM X Page Impressions / 1000収益=有効xページの表示回数/ 1000
Again this should be fairly evident to you at this point.再びこれはかなりこの時点で明らかにする。
Note: The result is divided by 1000 because eCPM is per thousand impressions.注:この結果は有効で割った値は、表示回数1,000回あたり1000ためです。
Higher eCPM converts to higher earnings and so does higher page impressions.高い有効と高い収入を得られるように変換するページの表示回数が高いです。 So finally we get:最後に着くので:
Earnings = CTR X Average Payment per Click X Page Impressions / 100収益=クリック率x平均支払い1クリックしてxページの表示回数/ 100
Your earnings directly depend on your CTR (how much your viewers are clicking on your ads), how much your ad provider / mediator is giving you on average per click and finally on your page impressions that you are giving this advertiser.お客様の収益に直接に依存してクリック率(視聴者はどのくらいして、お客様の広告をクリックして) 、どれくらいのお客様の広告プロバイダ/調停者は一人当たり平均して提供をページ上に表示回数、クリックして最後に提供しているこの広告主です。 Initially I strongly recommend any publisher to target higher page impressions.最初に私を強くお勧めサイト運営者をターゲットに設定する任意の高いページの表示回数です。 The rest of them are easy when you have good number of page impressions to show.の残りの部分が良いときには簡単な数のページの表示回数を表示します。
Are you with me so far?これまでのところ、私はあなたですか? Good, now you have a basic understanding of concepts behind context sensitive PPC ads.良い、今の基本的な理解をお持ちの背後にコンテキストに敏感なクリック課金制広告の概念です。 Feel free to ask any questions below or discuss it in our質問がございましたらお気軽に問い合わせてくださいかについて話し合うことが私たち forumsフォーラム .です。
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